mercredi 29 juillet 2009

Chrome Sampler Volume II - Having A Wonderful Time In The Juice Dome (Dossier Records 1995)

1 Trip The Switch
2 Walking And Looking For You
3 And Then The Red Sun
4 I'm A Gentleman
5 Angel Fire
6 If You Come Around
7 I Found Out Today
8 Moon Glow
9 I Don't Know Why
10 Motor At My Head
11 Watch That Now
12 No Reasons To Leave From The Sun
13 Everyone's The Same
14 You Know My Heart Is True
15 As We Stand Here In Time

1 commentaires:

Anonymous Anonyme a dit...


Could you re-upload? Many thanks.

8 juin 2010 à 04:40  

Enregistrer un commentaire

Abonnement Publier les commentaires [Atom]

Liens vers cet article:

Créer un lien

<< Accueil