mercredi 29 juillet 2009

Chrome Sampler Volume II - Having A Wonderful Time In The Juice Dome (Dossier Records 1995)

1 Trip The Switch
2 Walking And Looking For You
3 And Then The Red Sun
4 I'm A Gentleman
5 Angel Fire
6 If You Come Around
7 I Found Out Today
8 Moon Glow
9 I Don't Know Why
10 Motor At My Head
11 Watch That Now
12 No Reasons To Leave From The Sun
13 Everyone's The Same
14 You Know My Heart Is True
15 As We Stand Here In Time

lundi 27 juillet 2009

V/A Berlin Super 80 - Music & Film Underground West Berlin 1978 - 1984 (Monitorpop Entertainment 2005)

1 Mona Mur :My Lie
2 Malaria! : Thrash Me
3 Die Tödliche Doris : Tanz Im Quadrat
4 P1/E : 49 Sec. Romance
5 Mono/45 UPM : Romantic Adieu
6 Sprung Aus Den Wolken : Akcam La
7 Kosmonautentraum : Stolze Menschen
8 Valie Export & I. Wiener : Bananen
9 Alexander Von Borsig : Hiroshima
10 Din A Testbild : No Repeat
11 Flucht Nach Vorn: Nahost
12 Frieder Butzmann : Schmusewolle
13 Sentimentale Jugend & Einstürzende Neubauten:Wollt Ihr Die Totale Befriedigung
14 Einstürzende Neubauten:Tanz Debil
15 MDK (4) :Berlin

dimanche 26 juillet 2009

Blur - Magazine (Rare Tracks)

1 One gets born every minute
2 The horrors
3 A song
4 St louis
5 The man who left himself
6 Tame
7 Ludwig
8 Ultranol
9 No monsters in me
10 Entertain me
11 Movin'on
12 Beetlebum
13 Death of a party
14 X-offender
15 On your own
16 Popscene
17 Song 2

Skinny Puppy - Live at Louvain la Neuve (Belgium) 1986

1 intro
2 film
3 one time one place
4 dead lines
5 smothered hope
6 brass-improv
7 assimilate
8 dig it
9 last call
10 the choke
11 fritter
12 glass houses

mercredi 8 juillet 2009

Fuck Off To Our Friend

Blogger has been notified, according to the terms of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA), that certain content in your blog infringes upon the copyrights of others. The URL(s) of the allegedly infringing post(s) may be found at the end of this message.

The notice that we received from the International Federation of the Phonographic Industry (IFPI) and the record companies it represents, with any personally identifying information removed, will be posted online by a service called Chilling Effects at We do this in accordance with the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA). Please note that it may take Chilling Effects up to several weeks to post the notice online at the link provided.

The IFPI is a trade association that represents over 1,400 major and independent record companies in the US and internationally who create, manufacture and distribute sound recordings (the "IFPI Represented Companies").

The DMCA is a United States copyright law that provides guidelines for online service provider liability in case of copyright infringement. We are in the process of removing from our servers the links that allegedly infringe upon the copyrights of others. If we did not do so, we would be subject to a claim of copyright infringement, regardless of its merits. See for more information about the DMCA, and see for the process that Blogger requires in order to make a DMCA complaint.

Blogger can reinstate these posts upon receipt of a counter notification pursuant to sections 512(g)(2) and 3) of the DMCA. For more information about the requirements of a counter notification and a link to a sample counter notification, see

Please note that repeated violations to our Terms of Service may result in further remedial action taken against your Blogger account. If you have legal questions about this notification, you should retain your own legal counsel. If you have any other questions about this notification, please let us know.


The Blogger Team

Affected URLs: